MAC Executive Leadership

View the MAC Bylaws for a description of the leadership positions.

President
David McCartney (Term: 2017-2019)
University Archivist
University of Iowa
e-mail: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu

Vice President
Joshua Ranger 2018-2020)
University Archivist
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
e-mail: ranger@uwosh.edu

Secretary
Jennie Thomas (Term: 2017-2019)
Director of Archives
Rock & Roll Hall of Fame
e-mail: jthomas@rockhall.org

Treasurer
Colleen McFarland Rademaker (2018-2020)
Associate Librarian for Special Collections
Corning Museum of Glass
e-mail: rademakecm@cmog.org

MAC Council  

Harrison Inefuku (2016-2019)
Digital Repository Coordinator
Iowa State University 
e-mail: hinefuku@iastate.edu

Anke Voss (2016-2019)
Director of Archives & Special Collections
The Urbana Free Library 
e-mail: avoss@urbanafree.org

Alexis Braun-Marks (2017-2020)
University Archivist
Bruce T. Halle Library, Eastern Michigan University
e-mail: abraunma@emich.edu

Lisa Sjoberg (2017-2020)
College Archivist, Concordia College
Moorhead, MN
e-mail: sjoberg@cord.edu 

Tara Laver (2018-2021)
Archivist
Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art
e-mail: tlaver@nelson-atkins.org

MAC Ex Officio Council Members

Development Coordinator
Becca Smith (2017-2019)
Librarian/Archivist
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates Inc.
Email: bsmith@wje.com

Editorial Board, Archival Issues
Alexandra A. Orchard (2018-2020)
Technical & Metadata Archivist
Walter P. Reuther Library of Labor and Urban Affairs, Wayne State University
e-mail: alexandra@wayne.edu

Education Committee
Co-Chair: Amy Bishop (2017-2019)
Rare Books and Manuscripts Archivist
Iowa State University
e-mail: aebishop@iastate.edu

Co-Chair: Janet Carleton (2018-2020)
Digital Initiatives Coordinator
Ohio State University
e-mail: carleton@ohio.edu

MAC Newsletter Editorial Board
Editor: Eric Willey (2017-2019)
Special Collections and Formats Cataloger
Illinois State University
e-mail: emwille@ilstu.edu

Editor: Alison Stankrauff (2019-2021)
University Archivist
Wayne State University
e-mail: alison.stankrauff@wayne.edu

Membership Committee
Matthew Gorzalski (2017-2019)
University Archivist
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
e-mail: m.gorzalski@gmail.com

Public Information Officer
Kyna Herzinger (2018-2020)
Archivist for Records Management
University of Louisville
e-mail: k0herz01@louisville.edu

Publications Coordinator 
Harrison Inefuku (2017-2019)
Digital Repository Coordinator
Iowa State University
e-mail: 
hinefuku@iastate.edu

Vendor Coordinator
Katie Blank (2017-2019)
University / Digital Records Archivist
Marquette University
e-mail: katherine.blank@marquette.edu
Contact the Vendor Coordinator

Webmaster
Stacey Erdman
Digital Archivist
Beloit College
e-mail: erdmansn@beloit.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 
powered by MemberClicks